Contact Us

You are here:

Nelin Real Estate Management 

 

Office:  1671-1 Route 112

             Coram, New York 11727

             631- 928- 2903

 

Michael Nelin Michael@nelinrealty.com
Ricky Nelin Ricky@nelinrealty.com
Richard Nelin Rnelin@nelinrealty.com
John Lessler Jlessler@nelinrealty.com
Kristin Lessler Klessler@nelinrealty.com
LeeAnne Kagel Lkagel@nelinrealty.com
Lillian Johnson LJohnson@nelinrealty.com
Dean Kresse dkresse@nelinrealty.com